Fond Du Lac County Snowmobile Association


Home & Trail Conditions

Calendar of Events


Links & Registration

Club Websites

Member Resources

Delegate (Members Only)



County Officers and Directors

Click on contact name to create automatic email message.
County Officers
Title Name Contact Information
President Steve Ditter
Vice-President Joe Vitale
Secretary Tom Hinchliffe
Treasurer Clayton Jahns
Parks Supervisor FDL County Paul Klein
AWSC Director Ray Sippel
AWSC Rep Tom Hinchliffe
AWSC Youth Rep Evan Conlon
2 YR Director #1 Pat Conlon  
2 YR Director #2 Tom Beltz  
1 YR Director #3 Tony Sauer  
1 YR Director #4 Tim Mueller  
1 YR Director #5 Jeff Montsma  
Website Admin Tom Hinchliffe


Club Contacts

Specific Information on Each Club - View PDF

Ripon Area (Zone 1) Silver Creek Sno-Odders*
Northeast FDL County (Zone 3) Holyland Snow Flyers*
North FDL/Van Dayne Area (Zone 1) Friendel (West Shore Sno Pistons)
Campbellsport Area (Zone 4) Campbellsport Sno-Cougars
Brandon/Alto/Fairwater Area (Zone 2)
Brandon Sno-Cubs
Dotyville Area (Zone 4)
Dotyville Drifters
Oakfield Area (Zone 5)
Twin Oaks
Dundee Area (Zone 4)
NKM Crooked Trails*
Waupun Area (Zone 2)
Wapun Drift Jumpers*
Eden/South Central FDL County (Zone 4)
Ruff Riders*
North Fairwater Area (Zone 2)
Fairwater Trail Blazers
New Fane Area (Zone 4)
New Fane Kettle Riders
East Fond du Lac (Zone 3/4)
FDL Snow Flyers
* Club Website Links - Click here

Join The Youth
Snowmobile Movement
In FDL County

Evan Conlon

Visit our Facebook Page